The Committee of the British Chapter of the IAH is composed of a Chair, Secretary and Treasurer, and a number of other supporting members, with various duties. Membership of the Committee is by election by existing committee members and posts are held for a 5 year tenure. Please see the drop-down menu above for currently serving committee members.